Crystal Pear galaxy

Crystal "Pear" Galaxy - 2 pcs.

Normal price € 6,00
/
incl. VAT excl. Shipping

The "Pear" Galaxy Crystals not only impress with their shape and size, but also with their intergalactic color changes and are therefore a special highlight of our crystal collection. The intergalactic effects of the "Pear" Galaxy Crystals lead to a splendid play of colors which lets your charm guard shine in all colors.

Ps: combine the "Pear" Galaxy Crystals with our Galaxy Charms to create your individual Galaxy, a little tip ... our "Mini Round" Crystals can be used perfectly as "Stars" .. so let your imagination run wild and create a work of art in your charm guard

  • Material: galaxy, glass crystal
  • Special feature: intergalactic play of colors
  • Diameter: 5x7 mm
  • Recommendation: suitable for all charm guardians
  • SKU: CC0057

In Austria you get from a purchase value of € 50 free Shipping, including € 4,90.

We need in approximately 1 workdayto put your item together and package it beautifully. As soon as we have handed the goods over to the post office, you will receive an email from us with your tracking number.

Your order will be sent with the Austrian Post and will usually be with you after 2 - 4 working days. Due to Corona, we have no influence on a longer waiting time, we ask for your understanding during these special times.

The shipping cost for Germany and the rest of the world can be found here: Shipping

If you have any questions about our products you will find many answers here: FAQ

You can also contact us in our Live Chat write or just send an email to info@charmz.at.

We are always happy to help and look forward to hearing from you.

klarna logo

Buy now & in 14 days pay.

You might like it too...

Follow Charmz on Instagram @ Charmz.at!

Crystal Pear galaxy

Crystal "Pear" Galaxy - 2 Stk.

Normaler Preis €6,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die "Pear" Galaxy Crystals bestechen nicht nur durch ihre Form und Größe, sondern auch durch ihre intergalaktischen Farbwechsel und sind daher ein besonderes Highlight unserer Crystalkollektion. Die intergalaktischen Effekte der "Pear" Galaxy Crystals führen zu einem prächtigem Farbenspiel welches deinen Charmwächter in allen Farben erstahlen lässt.

Ps: kombiniere die "Pear" Galaxy Crystals mit unseren Galaxy Charms um deine individuelle Galaxy zu kreieren, ein kleiner Tipp...unsere "Mini Round" Crystals lassen sich perfekt als "Sterne" verwenden.. also lasse deiner Fantasie freien Lauf und kreiere ein Kunstwerk in deinem Charmwächter

  • Material: galaxy, Glas Crystal
  • Besonderheit: intergalaktisches Farbenspiel
  • Durchmesser: 5x7 mm
  • Empfehlung: passend für alle Charmwächter
  • SKU: CC0057

In Österreich erhälst du ab einem Einkaufswert von 50€ kostenlosen Versand, darunter 4,90€.

Wir benötigen in etwa 1 Werktag, um deinen Artikel zusammen zu stellen und wunderschön zu verpacken. Sobald die Ware von uns an die Post übergeben wurde, erhältst du von uns eine E-Mail mit deiner Sendungsnummer.

Deine Bestellung wird mit der österreichischen Post verschickt und ist in der Regel nach 2 - 4 Werktagen bei dir. Bedingt durch Corona haben wir keinen Einfluss auf eine längere Wartezeit, wir bitten dich um dein Verständnis in diesen besonderen Zeiten.

Die Versandkosten für Deutschland und den Rest der Welt findest du hier: Versandkosten

Falls du irgendwelche Fragen zu unseren Produkten hast findest du viele Antworten hier: FAQ

Du kannst uns aber auch gerne in unserem Live Chat schreiben oder einfache eine email an info@charmz.at.

Wir helfen dir jederzeit gerne weiter und freuen uns von dir zu hören.

klarna logo

Jetzt Kaufen & in 14 Tagen bezahlen.

Das könnte dir auch gefallen...

Folge Charmz auf Instagram @Charmz.at!