Green Apple - Crystal Set

Normal price € 59,00
/
incl. VAT excl. Shipping

"Think green" with our Green Apple - Crystal Set and bring nature into your Crystal Bar. The set combined juicy greens with fresh yellow and shows your connection with nature. It doesn't matter if you bite into one Apple or take a walk in the Nature love, the Green Apple - Crystal Set will inspire you.

In our Green Apple - Crystal Set are 3 pieces "Rectangle" emerald, 1 piece "Rectangle" golden yellow, 3 pieces "Round" D-apple, 4 pieces "Round" L-green, 2 pieces "Round" golden yellow, 5 pieces. "Mini Round" L-green, 5 pieces "Mini Round" D-apple and 4 pieces "Square" peridot included.

 

Ps: the Green Apple - Crystal Set not only fits perfectly with ours Crystal bar but of course also to each of ours Charm Guardian

  • Material: Zirconia, glass
  • special feature: brings lush green to your Crystal Bar
  • Capacity: 3 pieces "Rectangle" emerald, 1 piece "Rectangle" golden yellow, 3 pieces "Round" D-apple, 4 pieces "Round" L-green, 2 pieces "Round" golden yellow, 5 pieces " Mini Round "L-green, 5 pieces" Mini Round "D-apple and 4 pieces" Square "peridot 
  • Suggestion: fits perfectly in every crystal bar and every charm guard
  • SKU: CS0002

In Austria you get from a purchase value of € 50 free Shipping, including € 4,90.

We need in approximately 1 workdayto put your item together and package it beautifully. As soon as we have handed the goods over to the post office, you will receive an email from us with your tracking number.

Your order will be sent with the Austrian Post and will usually be with you after 2 - 4 working days. Due to Corona, we have no influence on a longer waiting time, we ask for your understanding during these special times.

The shipping cost for Germany and the rest of the world can be found here: Shipping

If you have any questions about our products you will find many answers here: FAQ

You can also contact us in our Live Chat write or just send an email to info@charmz.at.

We are always happy to help and look forward to hearing from you.

Green Apple - Crystal Set

Normaler Preis €59,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

"Think green" mit unserem Green Apple - Crystal Set und bringe die Natur in deine Crystal Bar. Das Set kombiniert saftige Grüntöne mit frischem Gelb und zeigt deine verbundenheit mit der Natur. Egal ob du den Biss in einen Apfel oder einen Spaziergang in der Natur liebst, das Green Apple - Crystal Set wird dich begeistern.

In unserem Green Apple - Crystal Set sind 3 Stk. "Rectangle" emerald, 1 Stk. "Rectangle" golden yellow, 3 Stk. "Round" D-apple, 4 Stk. "Round" L-green, 2 Stk. "Round" golden yellow, 5 Stk. "Mini Round" L-green, 5 Stk. "Mini Round" D-apple und 4 Stk. "Square" peridot enthalten.

 

Ps: das Green Apple - Crystal Set passt nicht nur perfekt zu unserer Crystal Bar sondern natürlich auch zu jedem unserer Charmwächter

  • Material: Zirkonia, Glass
  • Besonderheit: bringt saftiges Grün in deine Crystal Bar
  • Inhalt: 3 Stk. "Rectangle" emerald, 1 Stk. "Rectangle" golden yellow, 3 Stk. "Round" D-apple, 4 Stk. "Round" L-green, 2 Stk. "Round" golden yellow, 5 Stk. "Mini Round" L-green, 5 Stk. "Mini Round" D-apple und 4 Stk. "Square" peridot 
  • Empfehlung: passt perfekt in jede Crystal Bar und jeden Charmwächter
  • SKU: CS0002

In Österreich erhälst du ab einem Einkaufswert von 50€ kostenlosen Versand, darunter 4,90€.

Wir benötigen in etwa 1 Werktag, um deinen Artikel zusammen zu stellen und wunderschön zu verpacken. Sobald die Ware von uns an die Post übergeben wurde, erhältst du von uns eine E-Mail mit deiner Sendungsnummer.

Deine Bestellung wird mit der österreichischen Post verschickt und ist in der Regel nach 2 - 4 Werktagen bei dir. Bedingt durch Corona haben wir keinen Einfluss auf eine längere Wartezeit, wir bitten dich um dein Verständnis in diesen besonderen Zeiten.

Die Versandkosten für Deutschland und den Rest der Welt findest du hier: Versandkosten

Falls du irgendwelche Fragen zu unseren Produkten hast findest du viele Antworten hier: FAQ

Du kannst uns aber auch gerne in unserem Live Chat schreiben oder einfache eine email an info@charmz.at.

Wir helfen dir jederzeit gerne weiter und freuen uns von dir zu hören.

klarna logo

Jetzt Kaufen & in 14 Tagen bezahlen.