Gold "turtle" earring

Normal price € 27,00 Special Price € 18,90
/
incl. VAT excl. Shipping

The pressure of life ricochets off your tank and you go through life with optimism? Then let everything bad bounce off you and go through the day with our "turtle" earring. Our "turtle" earring not only impresses with its cute look but also with the clear zirconia crystals used. The "Tortoise" earring is available as a single piece and can therefore put together your own individual pair of earring

Ps: our earrings are nickel free, 18K gold plated and allergy friendly
  • Metal finish: Copper 18K gold plated with zirconia crystals
  • Special feature: Protects you with its armor
  • Length: 3,0 cm
  • Recommendation: combine your "turtle" earring with the other earrings for your perfect look
  • SKU: OR0004

In Austria you get from a purchase value of € 50 free Shipping, including € 4,90.

We need in approximately 1 workdayto put your item together and package it beautifully. As soon as we have handed the goods over to the post office, you will receive an email from us with your tracking number.

Your order will be sent with the Austrian Post and will usually be with you after 2 - 4 working days. Due to Corona, we have no influence on a longer waiting time, we ask for your understanding during these special times.

The shipping cost for Germany and the rest of the world can be found here: Shipping

If you have any questions about our products you will find many answers here: FAQ

You can also contact us in our Live Chat write or just send an email to info@charmz.at.

We are always happy to help and look forward to hearing from you.

Ohrring "Schildkröte" gold

Normaler Preis €27,00 Sonderpreis €18,90
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Der Druck des Lebens prallt an deinem Panzer ab und du gehst mit Optimismus durchs Leben? Dann lass alles Schlechte an dir abprallen und gehe mit unserem Ohrring "Schildkröte" durch den Tag. Unser Ohrring "Schildkröte" besticht nicht nur durch die süße Optik sondern auch durch die eingesetzten clear Zirkonia Crystals. Den Ohrring "Schildkröte" bekommst du als Einzelstück und kannst dir somit dein individuelles Ohrring Paar selbst zusammenstellen

Ps: unsere Ohrringe sind nickelfrei, 18K gold plated und allergiefreundlich
  • Metall Finish: Kupfer 18K gold plated mit Zirkonia Crystals
  • Besonderheit: Schützt dich mit ihrem Panzer
  • Länge: 3,0 cm
  • Empfehlung: kombiniere deinen Ohrring "Schildkröte" mit den anderen Ohrringen für deinen perfekten Look
  • SKU: OR0004

In Österreich erhälst du ab einem Einkaufswert von 50€ kostenlosen Versand, darunter 4,90€.

Wir benötigen in etwa 1 Werktag, um deinen Artikel zusammen zu stellen und wunderschön zu verpacken. Sobald die Ware von uns an die Post übergeben wurde, erhältst du von uns eine E-Mail mit deiner Sendungsnummer.

Deine Bestellung wird mit der österreichischen Post verschickt und ist in der Regel nach 2 - 4 Werktagen bei dir. Bedingt durch Corona haben wir keinen Einfluss auf eine längere Wartezeit, wir bitten dich um dein Verständnis in diesen besonderen Zeiten.

Die Versandkosten für Deutschland und den Rest der Welt findest du hier: Versandkosten

Falls du irgendwelche Fragen zu unseren Produkten hast findest du viele Antworten hier: FAQ

Du kannst uns aber auch gerne in unserem Live Chat schreiben oder einfache eine email an info@charmz.at.

Wir helfen dir jederzeit gerne weiter und freuen uns von dir zu hören.